Please Wait...
faculty


 

Ahmad Abrishamchi

Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4238

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : abrisham@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Mohammad Mehdi Ahmadi

Associate Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4220

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : mmahmadi@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Mehdi Ahmadizadeh

Assistant Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4241

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : ahmadizadeh@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Mohammad Arhami

Assistant Professor,

Head, Environmental and Water Resources Engineering Group

Tel : +98(21)6616-4240

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : arhami@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Behzad Ataie Ashtiani

Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4236

Fax ::+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : ataie@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Ali Bakhshi

Assistant Professor,

Shaking Table Lab Director

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4275 & 6601-3201

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-3201

Email : bakhshi@sharif.edu

 

 


 

S. Mahmoud Borghei

Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4243

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : mahmood@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Hossein Eslami

Assistant Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6602-2727, Ext. 4247

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

 

 


 

Homayoon E Estekanchi

Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6600-5818

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : stkanchi@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Mohsen Ghaemian

Associate Professor,

Head, Hydraulic-Structures Group

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4240

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : ghaemian@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Mohammad Ali Ghannad

Associate Professor,

Head, Earthquake Engineering Group

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4210

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : ghannad@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Ali Akbar Golafshani

Associate Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4234, Ext. 4234

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : golafshani@sharif.edu

 

 


 

S. Mohsen Haeri

Professor,

Chairman, Department of civil Engineering, Director, Geotechnical Engineering Studies and Research Center(GESRC)

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4230

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : smhaeri@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Fardin Jafarzadeh

Associate Professor,

Head, Geotechnical Engineering Group

Tel : +98 (21) 6602-2727, Ext. 4226

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : fardin@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Mirmosadegh Jamali

Associate Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4215

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : jamali@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Abdolreza Joghataie

Associate Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4216

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : joghatae@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Mohammad Taghi Kazemi

Associate Professor,

Head, Structural Engineering Group

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4237

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : kazemi@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Mohammad Kermanshah

Professor,

Head, Transportation and Highway Engineering Group. Director, Transportation Research Institute.

Tel : +98 (21) 6602-2727, Ext. 4253 & 4229

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : mkerman@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Ali Reza Khaloo

Distinguished Professor,

Head, Structure and Earthquake Engineering Center of Excellence (SEECE)

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4211

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828 & +98 (21) 6616-4211

Email : khaloo@sharif.edu

 

 


 

M.M. Alizadeh Kharazi

Lecturer,

Tel : +98 (21) 6602-2727 - Ext. 4232

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

 

 


 

Amir R Khoei

Distinguished Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4277 & +98 (21) 6600-5818

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : arkhoei@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Vahid Khonsari

Assistant Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4213

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : khonsari(*)sharif.edu

 

 


 

Shervin Maleki

Professor,

Vice Chairman, Research & Graduate Studies

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4251

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : smaleki@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Masood Mofid

Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6602-2727, Ext. 4214

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : mofid@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Hassan Moghaddam

Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6602-2727, Ext. 4235

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : moghadam@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Mohammad Mehdi Mortaheb

Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

Tel : +98 (21) 6601-3201

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : mortaheb@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Habibollah Nassiri

Associate Professor,

Vice Chairman in Education

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4248

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : nassiri@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Ali Paak

Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4225

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : pak@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Hossain Poorzahedy

Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6602-2727, Ext. 4251

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : porzahed@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Fayaz Rahimzadeh Rofooei

Professor,

Director, Earthquake Engineering Research Center

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4233

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828, +98 (21) 6616-4233

Email : rofooei@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Mohammad H Sadaghiani

Assistant Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6602-2727, Ext. 4228

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : mhsadagh@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Amir Samimi

Assistant Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6602-4219, Ext. 4181

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : asamimi@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Yousef Shafahi

Associate Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4201 & +98 (21) 6616-4202

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : shafahi@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Abolfazl Shamsai

Professor,

(Retired)

Tel : +98 (21) 6602-2727, Ext. 4245

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

 

 


 

Hossein M Shodja

Professor,

Head, Mechanics of Structures & Materials Engineering Group

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4209

Fax :+98 (21) 6607-2555

Email : shodja@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Nader Tabatabaee

Associate Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4239

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828

Email : nader@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Masoud Tajrishy

Associate Professor,

University Vice Chairman in Reasearch

Tel : +98 (21) 6616-4185 &+98 (21) 6601-4186

Fax :+98 (21) 6603-6016

Email : tajrishy@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Abolhassan Vafai

Professor,

Tel : +98 (21) 6600-5419 & +98 (21) 6616-4090-3

Fax :+98 (21) 6601-4828 & +98 (21) 6601-2983

Email : mailto:vafai@sharif.edu%20&%20scientia@sharif.edu

 

 


 

Manouchehr Vaziri

Professor,

Tel : +98(21)6616-4249, +98(21)2228-2507, +98-912-130-59

Fax :+98(21)22284311

Email : manouchehrvaziri@yahoo.com

 

 


 

Hedayat Zokaei ashtiani

Professor,

Tel : +98(21)6616-4181

Fax :+98(21)22284311

Email : ashtiani@sharif.edu